Happivize-C-Private-Session 2019-05-01T09:45:10+00:00

​​Happivize​ C​ Private​ Session Membership ​Links

​Thyroid:

Wednesday May 8 at 12 Noon PST / 3 PM EST

​Hypothalamus:

Friday May 10 at 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST

​LINK to the Upcoming Livestream Session:

​Pancreas:

​Wednesday May 15 at 11:30 AM PST / 2:30 PM EST

​LINK to the Upcoming Livestream Session:

​LINK to my Scheduler: